Johtokunnan 2020 yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja Heikki Lilja
050 545 7387
lilja.heikki@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Raija Tuomaala
044 723 3003
040 086 6662
raijakristiina.tuomaala@gmail.com

Sihteeri Sirkka Luoma
050 3137051
sirkkal.luoma@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri Vuokko Ryytty
044 3771259
vuokko11@live.fi

Taloudenhoitaja Antti Haarala
044 0230238
anttihaarala1@hotmail.com

Senioritanssit Senja Honkonen
040 0817651
senja.honkonen@gmail.com


Tiistaikerho Seija Risberg
040 5708320
seija.risberg@luukku.com


Kotisivut Sirpa Evwaraye
044 304 2844
sirpa.evwaraye@netikka.fi

Tiedottaja Heikki Lilja
050 5457387
lilja.heikki@gmail.com

Vanhusneuvosto Irmeli Mandell
0500 367685
fasaani8@hotmail.com


Juhani Ilkka
040 7267355

Arvat/arkisto Seija Ossi
040 7356762
seija.ossi@netikka.fi

Matkavastaava Raija Tuomaala
044 7233003
040 0866662


Varajäsenet:
Mirja-Sinikka Ylilammi
040 5863952
mirja-sinikka.ylilammi@elisanet.fi

Sinikka Uitto
040 8651988

Käsityökerho Tuula Hagelberg
040 7212584