Johtokunnan 2020 yhteystietoja

PÄIVITETÄÄN VIELÄ...............

Puheenjohtaja Raija Tuomaala
044 723303
0400 866662
raijakristina.tuomaala@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Sirpa Evwaraye
044 3042844
sirpa.evwaraye@netikka.fi

Sihteeri Sirkka Luoma
050 3137051

Jäsensihteeri Vuokko Ryytty
044 3771259
vuokko11@live.fi

Taloudenhoitaja Tarja-Maija Sparf
050 5412070

Jäsenet:
Senja Honkonen

040 0817651
senja.honkonen@gmail.com


Seija Risberg
040 5708320
seija.risberg@luukku.com


Mirja-Sinikka Ylilammi
040 5863952

Heikki Lilja
050 5457387
lilja.heikki@gmail.com

Irmeli Mandell
0500 367685
fasaani8@hotmail.com


Juhani Ilkka
040 7267355


Varajäsenet:

Seija Ossi
040 7356762
seija.ossi@netikka.fi

Liisa Luokkamäki
045 2496993
liisa.luokka@gmail.com

Sinikka Uitto
040 8651988